Go Nude this Winter

I am not a Kardashian fan, per say, BUT I love love love this look!  The nudes are hot! And even hotter is the hat, the fur, and the boots! Wowza!  As soon as I saw this, I rushed upstairs (I’m at the Coralville location) to see what I could find that might even come close.  I mean, there are holiday gatherings, birthday parties to attend (my own included) and let’s not forget New Year’s Eve, all in the matter of two weeks!  This ensemble would be perfect for all of the above.  And guess what I found? Every single bit of it….See for yourself!

2 responses to “Go Nude this Winter

  1. CINDY ASHLEY MILLER

    Hot boots. 🙂

  2. The outfit sold today minus the fur coat. A lady LOVED it and bought the dress, belt & hat! The boots in the display didn’t fit her, but she found a pair in her size and was DELIGHTED!!!

Leave a Reply

