New Year’s Eve Attire

So now that my New Year’s plans have been finalized, it’s imperative that I find the perfect evening attire!  I was flipping through In Style magazine on my lunch and stumble across this beauty.  I am absolutely crushing on this electric blue shirt and silver just happens to be my best friend so on paper it looks like a win/win.  I happened to be at the Iowa City store today (Hwy 6E next to Slumberland), and thought I’d see if I could replicate this ensemble in some fashion (especially the blue).

GUESS WHAT??!!  It’s even better than I could have imagined…check it out!  The shirt is the most amazing color of blue BUT the cherry of this outfit is the large silver rose necklace…it is To. Die. For!

Jealous?

One response to “New Year’s Eve Attire

  1. L0ve this look!!! Still unsure why people shop the mall. Stuff has such awesome stuff!

Leave a Reply

