Like Peanut Butter & Jelly

Sunshine and a good book…

goes together just like peanut butter & jelly.

We have THOUSANDS of gently read books 70% off the cover price.

Books for kids, juniors, women, men…

Books of biography, garden, recipes, how-tos…

Puzzle books, coffee table books, art books, reference books…

Perfect books for the beach, the plane, a road trip, a lazy day…

Stuff Etc has all your reading needs covered!

2 responses to “Like Peanut Butter & Jelly

  1. I found a couple titles that are going home withe me as I was putting this photo together. Sunshine…CHECK! Great book…CHECK! Look out outdoors here I come!

  2. So, I read all about your business and I think it’s just great! Will there be a store opening in San Jose, California? I have a bucket load of new books read once and would like to share them with others. Perhaps, for now, I’ll have to find a good organization to donate them to. Great stores and you should be proud of all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

