Bicycles Everywhere…

It’s Ragbrai week in Iowa, and as the mass of cyclers get closer and closer to Coralville, I find myself getting more and more excited, but also noticing more and more people on bicycles…. everywhere!

These images inspire me to get on my bicycle this week….

and look good doing it too!

If you don’t have a bike (pick one up at Stuff),

or don’t have time to ride,

I recommend coming to Morrison Park in Coralville this Friday

and take in ALL that is Ragbrai!

(p/c via Lovely Clusters)

Leave a Reply

