Undo a Tangled Mess

The way of the tangled jewelry mess in the good ol’ jewelry box is done for me!

Once I saw this….

I know!  Right?!  Brilliant!

Visually stunning AND functional!

And this one too…

And let’s not forget our own guest blogger, Allie, her brilliant idea featured in August…

Ready to untangle your mess?  Hurry into any Stuff Etc location and pick up an old key holder, a fancy picture frame, an old bathroom towel rod…

the possibilities are endless and a sure find at any of our stores!

I’d love to see pictures of your DIY projects that feature items you purchased at our stores.  Those are my favorite Stuff stories!

If you have one to share, email me at stuffetcmarketing@gmail.com.

{pc/via Everything Fabulous)

Leave a Reply

