Time to Revolve Your Closet

I think I’ve used this picture more than once …

But I love it!

I mean, who hasn’t been here? (Me for one …. ALOT lately!)

Staring blindly at the bursting-at-the-seams-closet but nothing to wear syndrome.

OR nothing in my closet fits!

OR I can’t stand the thought of wearing that shirt-pant-skirt-sweater-dress one more time!

Well… I say don’t bother!

Clean it out all your best, previously loved SPRING clothing and accessories, and bring them into any of our Stuff Etc locations.

We will turn it into cash for you!

And while you’re here, pick up something “new” to you.  Our racks are packed with current styles and fashions to dress you and yours head to toe!

All of our fall and winter items are currently 20% off and all of our spring clothing will hit the floors just after our storewide half price sales this month.

Visit us in Iowa City, Coralville, Cedar Rapids, Waterloo & Davenport!

2 responses to “Time to Revolve Your Closet

  1. I was just in the Davenport store last night, telling the receiving person how I was cleaning out my closets because I’ve been losing weight faster than I can buy clothes. Stuff, Etc came to Davenport just in the nick of time for me!

Leave a Reply

