How Does Your Garden Grow?

I love the idea of using recycled items as planters.

It’s green. It’s creative. and I think it looks cool.

{ p/c via apartment therapy }

Sometimes it takes a little thinking outside the box like these awesome ideas…

{ p/c via curbly }

I found these items in our stores that I think will be PERFECT!

That little chef hat dude …

YEP! He’s going home with me .. I envision some rad hair growing outta that hat!

Here are some other ideas I really like:

The following upcycle ideas aren’t really MY style, but i guess you gotta give ’em some credit for creativity:

What are your garden plans this year?

Hope you found a little inspiration!

Leave a Reply

