Happy Weekend

* sigh *

I think I’m going here this weekend.

There’s something about the fresh air, the bird & critter sounds, the crackle of the campfire, the cool night breeze, & the stars that soothes this restless soul.

So much that I barely notice the bugs.  Barely.

Do you camp?

Do you tent it? Use a camper?

I’m old school and I l.o.v.e. tent camping.

Whichever you choose, or even if you have never camped before (I’ve actually recently met a few poor souls that haven’t), I encourage you to get out and get your camping on!

If not this weekend, then soon.

And if you need some camping gear, all five of our Stuff Etc locations have camping gear and supplies on hand – all currently 20% off.

Hope you have a great weekend!

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

